NAME

Designation

Subject Area

Phone Number

E-MAIL Address

Shri. C. Behera, IFS

Director

Administration

+91-7162-254463

+91-7162-282444

0761-2840007

0761-2744135 (O)

beherac@icfre.org

dir_cfrhrd@rediffmail.com

head_cfrhrd@icfre.org

 

 

Dr. Vishakha Kumbhare Scientist 'D' Bio-chemistry 09826884168 kumbharev@icfre.org vishakha15@rediffmail.com
Shri N. D. Khobragade Scientist 'C' Tree Improvement and Biodiversity khobragadend@icfre.org
Smt. Mamta Meshram Scientist 'B' Soil Science +91-7162-254477 meshramm@icfre.org
Smt. Shalini Bhowate Scientist 'B' Forest Entomology +91-7162-282588 bhowates@icfre.org
Shri Yashwant Soni Tech. Asst-I +91-7162-244479 soniy@icfre.org

Home